Ending | Final Fantasy VII Remake Intergrade (2020/2021) – INTERmission

As I’ve written before, as someone who didn’t play Final Fantasy VII when it was first released and only played it a few years later, I’m enjoying this whole remake project. I know there are a lot of changes and I’ll probably play the original one day, but I’ve had a blast with the first part of this supposed trilogy, the second chapter of which is out tomorrow and I can’t wait to play it.

To warm up, I recently decided to play INTERmission, the additional new content added to the Intergrade version of the remake (yes, I’m getting lost). In this chapter, Yuffie, the Wutai ninja, is the main character, and you have a story that runs parallel to the original one, ending in a crucial moment that I already told you about here. I’m curious to see how her story continues in Rebirth, at least as a supporting character. The happy and joyful Yuffie faces some sad moments towards the end, as you can see in the following video, and that will probably have some effects, even if in the last moment we are still witnessing her full of life:

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close