What’s Gaming Picks?

I have been playing games for a long time, on different platforms, from 8-bit consoles to actual ones, from Amiga to PC. In 2012 I started capturing game footage and sharing it via YouTube channel. After that, I started a Twitter account and then this blog (initially called VideoGamesVideos), because I saw the need of having all the stuff in a more proper way.

What I show here are little pieces of games I play and love (mostly xD), without voiceover, just the game itself. I’ve created different categories, showing the game openings that amazed me, mesmerizing landscapes, impressive levels or gameplays of the games just bought. All the content is captured by me (except some featured images, but I’m trying to improve that part too with own captures), which is great and personal, but sometimes it’s not easy to have a constant flow of it. But I try my best. And even if I don’t have to many views, this is another relaxing hobby along playing games (and more). This video extracted from PS4 reveal meeting resumes what games are for me:

If you visit this blog, the YouTube channelFlicker (added because new PNG captures are going to fill my WordPress space) or Twitter account, hope you find something you like. Thanks for reading.

3 thoughts on “What’s Gaming Picks?

  1. This is it. Not sure if you’ve been in this situation before, but I nominated you for the Liebster. Best of luck, chap. https://thewellredmage.wordpress.com/2016/06/23/liebster-award-2/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. First time for me, I’ll try my best. Thanks!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close