Gallery | Gravity Rush 2 (2017)

Another short entry today. I will write more about Gravity Rush 2 in the future, I still have some levels to share and also the ending, which I found really epic. Next week I’m going to play the game a bit because they’re releasing Raven’s free DLC, but for now, I’m going to share some captures. The game’s art is stunning, I’m going to try to show it but I guess that I’m not making it justice.

The game doesn’t have a proper Photo Mode, instead it has a in-game camera where you can pose, change Kat’s costumes and add elements (something that I haven’t used a lot). The quality of this kind of images is lower than usual Share captures, but they had a special charm… And well, as the game doesn’t stop while taking them, some of them were a bit risky:

20170212_1305_49082_

And here you have a second gallery you can find captures taken directly from the game thanks to Share button:

GRAVITY RUSH™ 2_20170204153232
4 Comments Add yours

  1. I like the balloon picture.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. GamingPicks says:

      Thanks! Reviewing the captures, I think that the ones taken with in-game camera are better than the others. By the way, game is really good, I had a great time playing it.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Mr. Panda says:

    I’ve always wanted to try out the original Gravity Rush, but I might have to start with 2 sometime! Loving the screenshots!

    Like

    1. GamingPicks says:

      Thanks! I’ve played both, second one is bigger and better (in my opinion) and closes the story wonderfully. But I’ll also give the first one a try, is a little jewel.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

