Gallery | Resogun (2013)

The first game you play in a new platform is always special. But when 3 years later you’re  still playing it almost weekly, then the game is more than that. That’s what happens with Resogun, amazing game by Housemarque, already featured here with different gameplay videos and posts. Today I’ll share some captures, mostly done with game’s photo mode (except first one featured here, an accidental in-game capture that I really liked, shared… and also did Housemarque). And as a bonus, some concept art of the game, something I always like to look at. Finally, tomorrow I will make a live stream and will be also featured here.

GALLERY

RESOGUN™_20160829200353

BONUS – CONCEPT ART

RESOGUN™_20160417155919

BONUS – ANNIVERSARY LIVE STREAM

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Wow, there aren’t many games that keep my interest for three years. It looks very flashy. Perhaps I should have snapped this up when I saw it on sale the other day.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. GamingPicks says:

      I’m a bit old school and it’s nice to have a game to play just 10 minutes (there are weekly challenges with gameplay mechanics variations). I think it’s a great game and I recommend it. Thanks for reading and commenting!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I can certainly subscribe to that way of thinking. Hearthstone/Overwatch are games that I keep coming back to because a match only takes ten minutes to play. Makes it easier to dip into than a 40 hour RPG!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

