Gallery | The Last of Us & Left Behind (2013-2014)

I think I’ve already write a lot about this game. I usually don’t replay many games, but Naughty Dog’s ones are exceptions. Two years since the last time, I’m playing it again, this time in PS4, hard difficulty and with photo mode. I’m enjoying it a lot, both because the difficulty makes encounter’s approach more interesting and because with photo mode I’m enjoying every little detail. I will extend this post later, with more captures (I still have a long journey until I finish the game) and probably will edit this text.

The Last of Us intro Credits

For now, here first captures, I’m taking lots of them, some better some worse. As with Uncharted galleries, divided in differente categories, with some sample images here and embedded complete Flickr galleries with maximum quality:

LANDSCAPES

The Last of Us™ Remastered_20161007155314

ACTION

Note: graphic violence

The Last of Us™ Remastered_20161008101519

CHARACTERS

The Last of Us™ Remastered_20161007133709

OTHERS

The Last of Us™ Remastered_20161002161612

LEFT BEHIND

The Last of Us™ Remasterizado_20170115112713
17 Comments Add yours

  1. Jamie Wu says:

    The Last of Us is just so awesome. I bought the PS4 game recently and just finished downloading it. It’s time for my annual trip to visit Joel and Ellie.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. GamingPicks says:

      Can’t agree more and I’m sure I’m playing it again next year. Thanks for reading and commenting!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. That game had me in tears, a lot. It was such an epic emotional journey.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. GamingPicks says:

      This game was and still is special for me and I’m glad to see that I’m not the only one feeling that way. Thanks for reading and commenting!

      Liked by 1 person

  3. One of my favourite games of all time. The graphics, the game play, the characters, the story -all perfect! This post is making me want to play it all over again (for the fifth time…)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. GamingPicks says:

      Thanks for the comment! This is my third time and I’m sure isn’t going to be the last one, everything works so well in this game, it’s amost magical.

      Like

  4. ModernGamer says:

    One of the best games ever!!Love it.Cool post too

    Like

    1. GamingPicks says:

      It certainly is, loved every single second… three times xd. Thanks!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. ModernGamer says:

        If it isn’t too much to ask,can you check out my blogs,maybe you’ll be into it

        Liked by 1 person

      2. GamingPicks says:

        Of course, no problem. Now I’m following more personal blogs and less big media, don’t like how everything has evolved last years.

        Liked by 2 people

      3. ModernGamer says:

        Me too,blogs are supposed to be about people and there perspective

        Like

      4. ModernGamer says:

        And thanks for following

        Like

  5. Best game I have ever played. Played for the first time in 2014, and couple weeks ago I finished it for the 4th time. Every time it gets me in the feeling. The last photo of Ellie in the characters categories represents my face when I realize that the second part won’t be out for at least a year. And I believe you can add the high five at the dam in this blog. Keep it up

    Liked by 1 person

    1. GamingPicks says:

      One of my favorite games ever, no question. I love it every time I play it

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

