Feature | Crash Team Racing (PS, 1999) – Tracks

Will Crash return tonight? Recently, the new Ratchet & Clank has had a great reception, with good reviews and solid sales. But it’s a different game compared to original Crash Bandicoot games. Some rumors point that Sony has got back licence from Activision and it’s bringing back Crash to a Sony platform. We will se. Today, I ‘m going to start this feature about one of the very best Mario Kart clones ever, Crash Team Racing, developed by Naughty Dog for the original PlayStation and released in 1999.

When I started uploading videos, I tried to upload all the tracks of the game (16). Captured gameplay of all of them, but only uploaded 8. For this feature I was going to capture tracks again, make individual videos (instead of videos showing 4 tracks each) and make a new blog post. Unfortunately, I had little time so, for now, you can enjoy the original videos but I’ll keep this updated as soon as I upload new ones.

CRASH COVE | ROO’S TUBES | TIGER TEMPLE | COCO PARK

MISTERY CAVES | BLIZZAR BLUFF | SEWER SPEEDWAY | DINGO CANYON

One Comment Add yours

  1. I have never played a Crash game, be it platformer or kart spin-off. Perhaps the remasters shall compel me to give the series a shot at long last.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

