Moments | BioShock Infinite: Burial at Sea (Multi, 2013/14)

I already talked about BioShock Infinite, a game I really enjoyed even with its flaws (and sometimes complicated story). As I wrote in the post about the opening of the game, I bought the Season Pass at a good price in order to support the game after getting the main game free with my PS+ subscription. Now, I’m playing Burial at Sea expasion and I find both the ending of the first episode and the opening of the second absolutely amazing (even if I sometimes I get a bit lost with all the dimensions…).

Episode 1 – Ending

Episode 2 – Opening

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Particlebit says:

    Bioshock always has some good moments perfect for capturing moments. Memorable lines from the base game too.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. GamingPicks says:

      Yes, I already shared the opening and Elizabeth’s rescue from Bioshock Infinite. Even with controversy surrounding this game, enjoyed start to finish. Thanks for reading and commenting!

      Like

Leave a Reply

