Gallery | MotorStorm: Pacific Rift (PS3, 2008)

It has been impossible for me to prepare new content, but as I’m committed to update the blog every Monday and Thursday, I’ve decided to put together here some older content never shared here before. Past year, when I uploaded MotorStorm Tracks Feature, I said that I would do something similar for its sequel, Pacific Rift, but I couldn’t fulfill that promise (at least for now).

While reviewing some old captures and uploaded videos, I found some captures (the game has a simple photo mode) so I decided to start a new gallery (I know, I still have to complete other ones). It’s a good way to have an excuse and play a bit more of one of the best arcade racers of past generation of consoles. For now, there aren’t many captures, but more will come soon. As a bonus, you can find 6 gameplay videos that I uploaded when I started the YouTube channel more than three years ago.

Last updated: 2015/08/27

Bonus

Kanaloa Bay
Sugar Rush
Cascade Falls
Beach Comber
Colossus Canyon
The Edge
Leave a Reply

