Gallery | Journey (PS3/PS4, 2012-15)

Journey has already been featured here multiple times, but any excuse is good to remember this wonderful game. Developed by thatgamecompany and released in 2012, it has been ported to PS4 past July, with some little enhancements on resolution and framerate. But that’s secondary, the game’s is as gorgeous as the first day.

As the game is cross-buy, I played it again during release week. Even if my intention was to enjoy the Journey, not taking captures, at the end I found myself with a nice collection of pictures that I’m sharing here today (I’ve used some of them for the previous posts, I think that now look better). I will probably play it again soon, so I’ll certainly update the post with new captures.

Leave a Reply

