Gallery | WipEout HD & Fury (PS3, 2008)

After some time, past weekend I’ve been playing WipEout HD again. I was mainly taking captures to update WipEout HD & Fury Tracks Feature of the blog. And while I was doing that, I just noticed that along that, this game deserved a proper gallery. The game has an incredible Photo Mode, probably the first one I tested and with a lot of options.

Note: four pictures are repetead from that feature because I think they fit here, all the others are new. And I will upload more, as the other galleries, they will continue being updated as long as I still play those games.

Last Update: 2015/08/26

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

