Moment | Bioshock Infinite (Multi, 2013) – Monument Tower (Elizabeth’s Rescue)

Probably, I was lucky because I only watched the original Bioshock Infinite demo after playing the game, so my expectations weren’t based on that demo. I know a lot of people found those changes disappointing, but I really enjoyed my time during the game.

There are some moments I really like (like the opening), but the first time you meet Elizabeth in the Monument Tower is unforgettable. First, you start thinking why is she enprisioned there, with all thouse advertences. Then, you see her in some movies, after that throught the security glasses… After you meet her. Love the characters, love this moment.

Leave a Reply

