Gameplay | MotorStorm: Apocalypse (PS3, 2011) – Gameplay and Platinum Video Homage

For today’s blog entry I pick some old videos of YouTube Channel that weren’t here in the blog. Two tracks of the last big game of one my favorites saga, MotorStorm:

Buena Vista

Aces High

Bonus – Platinum + Gameplay Homage Music Video

I’m not a trophy hunter, but I enjoy them with games I really like. Getting this game’s Platinum was a way to say thank you to Evolution for three amazing MotorStorm games I enjoyed start to finish. Unfortunately, and partially because of dramatic circunstances, this game wasn’t too succesful and put the studio on danger. Fortunately, they’re still up and running and can’t wait to play DRIVECLUB next october (certainly, you’ll see the game featured in the blog). Here, my little homage after getting the Platinum Trophy with a music video with some great moments the game has:

Leave a Reply

