The Stanley Parable (PC, 2013) – First Minutes

I knew little about this game before I actually started it. I knew it was considered one of the best games of the year. So, suddenly I see it in a Steam Sale and I decided to buy it. And what a great decision. On the following video you’ll be able to watch the first minutes I spent in the game.

Spoiler warning

As soon as I arrived to the first choice (left or right door, even “The Narrator” tells you to take the left one) I noticed where the charm of the game was. Even knowing that, I decided to follow the order this first time, but I really wanted to start making different choices and see the effect on the game.

During this first minutes, I also was shocked by the image of the room with all that TVs, really powerful image.

Leave a Reply

