Beyond: Two Souls (PS3, 2013) – Norah

A month without new uploads, really busy (and PS4 not letting to pass the video captures to USB doesn’t help xD). I will try to mantain a better pace of uploads, but I can’t guarantee, even I would like to continue with more videos and blog posts.

Today I return to a recent game that already appeared here with a really emotional and hard moment. It contains big spoilers of the history, all I can say, a really hard choice has to be made here:

Leave a Reply

