Castlevania: Lords of Shadow (Multi, 2010) – Belmont’s Theme

I’ve been thinking of new categories for the blog and suddenly I’ve remembered this video I made with “Belmont’s Theme” of Castlevania: Lords of Shadow”. So I decided to start a new category called Music (videogame music, of course), because I think it fits well in both YouTube Channel and the blog (mostly not composed of typical gameplay, commented videos). Hope you like it and please make suggestions (pick a song of a game and I’ll try to make a video with images of that game… can promise with which regularity).

We start with this “Belmont’s Theme”, composed by spanish musician Óscar Araújo for “Castlevania: Lords of Shadow” (Multi, 2010):

Leave a Reply

