Ending | The Walking Dead (Multi, 2012)

 

I didn’t have the intention of adding “Best Game Endings” category to my YouTube Channel or the blog because, to be honest, I find more often good openings than good endings and also because I’ve the capture card just since last year, and I can’t replay all the titles just to get the final bits (and all you see in this channel is captured by myself, except “The Last of Us” special teaser… I didn’t have the game xD). But Simyy000 make the suggestion and to be honest, I’ve already uploade three game endings inside “Gaming Moments” category:

Monkey Island 2: Le Chuck’s Revenge

God of War

And finally, “The Walking Dead” ending, which was included in a post with other moments of the game, so I decided to make this post apart from that. So, here the ending of the game (well, almost, there’s a after credits scene), predictable, but touching.

Don’t know how often I’ll add videos to this category (still haven’t added videos to Classics category… sorry), but at least the Endings will have a proper place. Please make any other suggestion about categories or specific games and thanks in advance

Leave a Reply

