Gallery | Uncharted: Golden Abyss (PSVita, 2011)

I really love Uncharted saga. Yes, it’s typical action-adventure, but maybe because I grew up watching and enjoying this kind of stories I enjoy them a lot. After playing PS3 trilogy, I really was surprise to find that Vita version was so close to that games, great job by Sony Bend. Long, nicely done, good plot, nice touchscreen use… Screen capture option doesn’t make justice to how good the game runs, but this is a selection of pictures I take during my first walkthrough.

Warning: big spoilers ahead, there are images of all parts of the game, including final ones. Enjoy:

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

